Reviews

Did you enjoy your Segway tour? Share your experience with us here, or check out our reviews on TripAdvisor & Yelp

Facebook Comments

Other Reviews


Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Joanna 2016/05/05 at 10:37 pm

    It was the best tour i have ever had,our guide Edi was the best!he had an answer for all our questions (and there were a lot..) and one could clearly see tha he loved what he was doing,he went the extra mile to please us all,the eguipment was excellent and everything was very well organized .we had a great time!!!

  • Anne 2014/02/25 at 3:44 pm

    Great way to see Rome!!!! If you are tired of walking and you are not interested to enter in every possible venue, this is a way to go.

  • Marco 2014/02/25 at 3:26 pm

    Fantastico modo di vedere Roma

  • Kimberly Ann Elia 2014/02/24 at 1:51 pm

    Segways are awesome and so are you guys! Loved my tour.

  • When in Rome: Let's Have Fun » The Barefoot Beat The Barefoot Beat 2014/01/07 at 10:03 am

    […] is stand up and lean towards left or right to maneuver the Segway. You can find different tours at Rome by Segway including the Imperial, Trastevere, and Antique […]

  • Sue Johnson 2013/09/07 at 9:02 am

    What can we say….. Andrew was an amazing guide and Segway instructor. Our family had the most amazing time, 3 hours of seeing Rome like you have never seen it before. Andrew was very accommodating to us as we had never been on a Segway, so he took his time with us and made sure we were comfortable before we left. What a way to see Rome! Andrew was very knowledgable and we saw and learnt things we probably wouldn’t have if we didn’t go on this tour. Highly recommend and if you get Andrew as your tour guide, even better! Loved it!

  • Felicia Ellerbe 2013/07/09 at 3:04 pm

    My husband and I went on the night tour, it was so much fun and our guide was very entertaining and informative. We picked up how to control the segway very quickly, with his instruction. We definitely saw more than we could have seen on foot and had an amazing time. If we are ever able to return to Rome, a segway tour will be first on our list!

  • Mikael Dahlgren 2013/06/11 at 9:24 am

    Together with my daughter we went on the Imperial Tour with an excellent guide, Arthur, he was both fun and very informative. Segway is the only way to go when in Rome.

  • Stuart Poore 2013/04/12 at 10:48 am

    Highlight of our trip to Rome! Our tour included both the famous sights, yet also took us to places we wouldn’t have dreamt of going to ourselves. Gentle and unrushed, yet we covered far more than I’d imagined.

    We had fantastic views over Rome in quiet parks and also glided effortlessly through the crowds up close to the main sights.

    Many thanks to our guide – Roberto. Additional thanks for calming us as we arrived late and hassled. The whole experience is highly recommended !

  • Lisa Elbourne 2012/12/28 at 5:09 pm

    Awesome!!! We had a wonderful tour of ancient Rome by Segway today. Marcello was a fantastic guide and the tour was certainly a great way to see many parts of Rome that we were not even aware existed. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone visiting Rome. Thank you.